PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yesika

42 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a partner in life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am that woman that is passionate about traveling and discovering new cultures. Knows how important is to admire a sunrise and enjoy a sunset. A woman that dreams and looks at the stars having her feet right on this earth. She enjoys a quiet night listening to music or watching a movie but can be the dancing queen on the floor once you play some salsa or a tropical bit. She is a smart woman that knows what she wants and looks for it until she finds it. Impossible is a word that you don’t find on her dictionary. She loves to cook, would love to find time to paint again... She is looking for that special someone that wants to be the man in her life. He knows how to be a partner in every aspect. That guy that wants to make plans together. that understands that in a relationship each one has to have their own space but together they should have a common pace to share. He understands that life has challenges but it is important to work together to overcome them. He is ready to face responsibilities and enjoy life at the same time. He is ready and looking for a partner that wants to share what life has to offer and grow together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any