(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Hi, i'm William online in search of something true. I've never been on this site before but I've heard great reviews..I hope your out there!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Dear diary, Today is Oct 25,2011 and its 5:31am..Couldn't sleep so I'm here updating my profile. Listening to Celine Dion " my heart goes on"..I love that song, I'm a hopeless romantic and still have a lot of growing to do. I''m highly mature, down to earth and fun all the way around. I'm deep, like a mountain I'm strong and tough. Like a Like a lion brave and powerful...Despite "the wizard of OZ" cant say I've never been in love, because I've been hurt by "love". But being the man that I am, I got back up and drove on. However; I made the greatest discovery when I found love. There's nothing that compares to it. Being the man that I am today, I don't wont to live my life with regrets, unanswered questions floating in my head is not for me. I hope somethings goes without saying ie. "don't lie, be respectful, be yourself. " No baggage in my life and I'm a free, happy and content. Yet, still yearning for the love of another soul in my life. My ideal Match would be... A goof, someone who loves to laugh, smile and have a good time. A real down to earth guy who aims to please. Confident in his own skin and open minded, not easily angered but sweet like candy. Someone who is strong, intelligent and physically in good shape. A good listener, non judgmental, caring and True. "For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it. For every truth there is an ear somewhere to hear it. For every love there is a heart somewhere to receive it."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any