(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Nice guy looking for a nice girl.

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy-going, down to earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life: family, good friends, and an amazing woman to share life with. I try to be humble and not talk about myself too much. So, I apologize in advance if this sounds like I'm bragging. Then again, I guess it should... I'm honest, sincere, witty, somewhat sarcastic and level-headed. I tend to call it how I see it and don’t really filter too much. Needless to say, my mouth gets me in trouble sometimes, but at least you know exactly where you stand with me. I try to do the right thing in every situation even when it’s not convenient or when there’s no credit to be had. Also, my father taught me to respect women and my mother taught me manners - I say “please” and “thank you”, I open doors and pull out chairs. I have a very close relationship with my family, especially my parents, but I don’t have “mommy” issues. I have my own place, I cook (badly), clean, iron, do laundry, dishes, pay my bills, etc. Thankfully, I really don’t bring too much baggage to a relationship. J My last serious relationship ended about 2 years ago. Although single life has given me the opportunity to gain some perspective, I look forward to having some one special in my life. I‘m looking for some one that can stand by me, that is as versatile as I am, that‘s happy! My ideal Match is some one that drives me crazy (in a good way), that wants me but doesn’t “need” me, that can be my partner - I’m looking for the real deal. So, if you’re up to giving it a shot, reach out to me. If there's anything else that you would like to know about me, just ask. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral