(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Some girls like diamonds...the key to my heart is with Champagne. :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a chick that is totally into wine and I love food too (I guess they go hand in hand). I love being around people who are into food and wine...that is a must! Wine is such a huge part of my life, I would love to be with someone who shares that same passion for wine and food as I do. I am outgoing, witty, and love to laugh. I love going to amazing restaurants, but also enjoy cooking and laying low at home as well (with a great bottle of wine, of course). I love to travel to wine regions, visiting vineyards and wineries and also love to work harvest at wineries. I just moved to Miami 8 months ago after living in Hawai'i for 15 years and I am adjusting to crazy Miami scene. I would love to hang out with someone who enjoys life, and is a plus! I am interested in a guy who is funny, smart, and likes to have fun. I like to be spontaneous and do crazy things sometimes....can't hang with someone who is afraid to live in the moment or is too cautious. We only have one let's live it. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any