PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Text Reg 4434885237

34 | Miami, Florida

Sincere, honest, and easy-going is..me!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I am a single mom of a beautiful daughter. I am sincere, honest with good sense of humor. I love what I am doing. I love when people smile cuz it makes the world smile. I'm...looking for a guy who enjoys every minute of life...who is fun to be with. I like a family man. I love surprises . Romantic candle light dinner or dinner on the beach is what I wish for (never has one). I'm alone most of the time. Funny show like Two and a Half Men makes me laugh out loud. I'm looking for a serious relationship..possible marriage. Sometimes I wonder why it's so hard to find just ONE guy for my life...the love of my life. It might be YOU!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral