(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Life is good! Looking for someone to share it with!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have this wonderful life that consists of my family, my friends, my career, and great life experiences. While I love my friends and I cherish all the time I spend with them, I am looking for that very special life long know, that person who knows all of your secrets, and still loves you anyway. Many people ask why I am still single and I can only believe that I just haven't found that perfect match. But, I am very ready for that to happen. I am very passionate about my career and committed to it. I feel very lucky that I have found something that challenges me and I can genuinely enjoy. While I work hard, I will always put a relationship first. I am looking for a man who is professional and ambitous. I would love to be with someone who is also passionate about what they do - and can respect what I do. In my personal life, I am extremely dedicated and passionate about those I care about. It's important to be around fun, positive people, who don't take themselves too seriously. I love to travel around the world...or hang out on a cruise ship. Ideally, I will find someone who would like to share this with me. I am most probably a hopeless romantic - and a sucker for a romantic date - you know, candles, dinner, the beach, soft music, etc. While I am not hanging out in the hot Miami nightclubs, I do love to go dancing, eat out, and enjoy theater. My drink of choice usually contains vodka - and is most likely a french martinit. Wine would come next. I am not a sports nut but can appreciate a good basketball game (having attended a hot ACC basketball school). Working out is a priority for me - either in the gym or in the pool. I am big on communication in a relationship. Men have often say they can't read women's mind so we just have to tell them. I'm cool with that but it's important to me to be with someone who wants to listen and will share as well. In the end, I need to be with someone I can trust (I'm very faithful)...someo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any