(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Be thine own palace, or the world's thy jail

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have had many blessings and for that I am thankful. Life is fascinating and I try to live fully; the good and the bad-with a little help fro a friend. I consider that sharing with someone what life offers is fundamental for happiness. I recognize my weaknesses and dont mask or hide them from people who are close to me and whom I trust. Fashioning a relationship from a position of strength doesn’t move me. Honesty, sincerity, loyalty, and a good dose of humble sensibility are important to me. I have two beautiful girls. One is in college, the other is in HS and lives with me. I have a super relationship with both but it wasn’t always like that-only since I learned that it wasn’t just about me. I love them very much, and they love me :) I am a giving person and like to leave more than I take. I’m not one to go and paint the town red although I’ve been known to do that on occasion. I prefer quaint and quiet, sharing a meaningful thought and moment that lead to attunement and getting to know one another. I enjoy good food, playing the piano, composing, reading, working out, nature and spending time with loved ones. I travelled the world, lived in Europe 16 years and now wouldn’t mind exploring the US a bit more. I love road trips but alone doesnt cut it. When it comes to going out I prefer spontaneity over the best laid plans. I tried to come up with a perfect match for me on this site for the longest time. Last time I thought I knew whom I wanted and how I wanted her to be got me to where I ended up a few years ago LOL. "Genuine and sincere and grounded in who she is are probably some of the more important qualities in my partner. I've grown as a person through the years and accept her for who she is. Everyone's uniqueness is a marvel and an endless source and opportunity to learn and live new adventures, grow, laugh and cry together. I would like to share my personal/spiritual journey with that someone and play an active part in hers. I want to know her a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any