PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vivian

55 | Miami, Florida

looking for a second chance to find the right person to love and be happy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Mother and daughter, family oriented, enjoy cooking, music and family reunions. I'm very responsable and commited with everything, from work to people. Like to help others and believe we learn new thing every day. I can't accept lying, cheating, and quiting without trying. I believe we can achieve success in everything we really want to do, it comes down to how bad you want to achive it. Nothing is easy but the sweet taste of success is rewarding. I will like to have more time to travel, see new places, meet new people and if possible help others. I value frindship although I do not have a lot of "friends". A flower will make my day.... better if it is a Red Rose. Feel proud of my two children and I let them know every day how important they are for me. I want them to see me as their best friend, although I am the mother and the one that has the last word when, it comes to moral values I am very old fashion. I wish to find a person that enjoys being with me, taking a long walk holding hands and stopping for a deep kiss but that wouldn't mind staying home and having our families over. I believe that when you love a person, you will also love that person's family and accept them and respect them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral