PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Veronika

56 | Miami, Florida

“Beauty is power; a smile is its sword.”

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is hard to describe ones self without sounding a bit pretentious....... I think that the adjectives that best describe me are:warm,fun,energetic,dynamic,sensitive,social,strong tempered,optimistic, sexy,sensual,sophisticated, educated and very very creative. Of course, there are many more to choose from, but that you will find out on your own! As for my ideal match...i don't want and ideal match, i want a very real one. One that is caring, loving,funny, educated, loves family,worldly,handsome(in every sense), romantic, a man who knows how to be a man and makes a woman feel like the woman that she is. I dont believe in the equality of the sexes, i adore being the best woman that i can be and truly enjoy the company of a gentleman. No one is better than the other, we are just different and that is the beauty of it!!!! I love a man that is confident , generous and passionate. I sure hope that is not called an "ideal match"!!!!! And the question remains...what do i want to do once i found my match?........Enjoy life even more!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral