PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

54 | Miami, Florida

Looking for lasting laughter, lust and love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am grateful for where I am in my life. I strive for peace and harmony in my life, and I have wonderful familly and friends. I am physically fit and take care of myself. I am curious and open-minded. I enjoy spending time outdoors, good food and wine, and I appreciate art, music, theatre. I have wonderful children, but doesn't everyone?.... until they are teenagers. :) I have an 8-year old son and a 9-year old daughter and they are with me about half of the time. . I am hoping to find my best friend and lover, but I'm happy to begin with a fun date. He would take care of himself, is financially responsible (as I am), is intelligent and confident, is kind and respectful of others, and enjoys some of the finer things in life. He should be emotionally stable - I don't like anger or drama or games. Chemistry and physical affection are very important to me, as is a sense of humor. He would enjoy his time alone and give me space and time to be alone as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral