(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Ready to meet you!! my life partner!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from Venezuela, and just arrived in Miami 2 months ago.I moved here with my daughter, due to the political and social crisis back in my country, which has become unbearable, to say the least. So Miami , here I come!! I am very witty, funny, with a huge sense of humor, and very social...Love people in general, and im a glass half full kind of person...I have 2 wonderful kids, but my son stayed in Venezuela for a couple more years, so I miss him badly!! I am well traveled, speak fluent english and spanish of course, i love reading so I am well read also!! I simply adore the beach and the ocean, and enjoy boating!!! Id love to meet a man who shares his life with me, a real friend, an honest and good hearted ,giving man, who loves to travel,and is ready to make a commitment !! no tattoos or pierces thank u very much!!! Make sure you are adventorous enough to drive 50 miles from your home to meet me,since I know so many guys who say they are adventurous and when they have to drive more than a flew blocks , they become grannys sitting in a rocking chair!!! pleeaseee!! So darlings of the world, I wish you good luck in your search!! lets be brave and not lose hope!! see uuuuu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral