(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Life is all about taking risks, if you're not taking risks you're not really living.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a driven, ambitious, funny, caring individual who loves to have fun. I am originally from New York with Filipino decent and went to college in Rhode Island. Helping people is my passion and that is why I obtained a Masters in Public Health and currently enrolled in my doctorate. My ideal match has to be driven, goal-oriented, funny, corky, and overall a great person to be around. A family oriented woman is always a plus. Family is a big part of my life and I would hope the same goes for you as well. For me what defines a good relationship is not only having good times with another person but also getting through the tough times as well. It makes a relationship that much stronger. I am grateful for friends and family because without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. Interesting things about me: I've been mistaken for many different races except my own I am an advocate hot sauce user and love spicy foods First generation Filipino Love meeting new people Once had the intention of going to medical school and potentially still have that aspiration

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any