(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

No games, just sports.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun, easy-going guy. At the same time, I know what I need to get done to get where I want in life. I actually asked several friends to describe me for a medical school admissions essay; the general consensus was that I am "a fun and caring friend who is hard-working, self-motivated, brilliant, selfless, and independent." I have two dreams: becoming a doctor and starting my own happy family. I love music, I couldn't live without it. I'm always either listening to music or playing guitar. I enjoy working out to relieve stress, and I would consider myself an active person. Hockey is by far my favorite sport, but I watch/play nearly any sport. When I'm not in class or busy, you can find me hanging out with a group of friends, either just relaxing and watching a movie or spending the night at a local club/bar. In a relationship, I am looking to share a bond with someone that other people envy, something of which most people can only dream. I am cursed with being a hopeless romantic, if it wasn't obvious from the previous statement. I want somebody that is funny, faithful, smart, and outgoing. I want somebody that will want to go have a night on the town but will be just as content cuddling up and watching a movie, just the two of us. Somebody that will still make my heart beat faster even after the millionth time I've seen her; a friend and a lover. At the end of the day, I want to fall asleep with that person in my arms knowing that I will never want anybody in their place. I am also a very talkative person. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing who they are and what they have to say. I also can be lazy at times, which is why I am going to cut this short. I prefer talking to a person than arbitrarily writing about it anyway; so, I will save the good stuff for then.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral