(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Do you know how to enjoy life..Let's meet :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am  low key, self reliant, and have high integrity.  I love to learn, and to share with someone of same desires. We would have stimulating conversations, defending each others viewpoints. To be open, honest, and upfront.  To be able to talk just with our eyes, or nuances of a gentle touch without a word being said.  I have strong core values. I love to see you smile  I value friendship. I am a romantic from the old school, with a classic sense of humor . Would you like to play a round..........  of golf? I have much to offer.  Like an onion, every layer that is  peeled you will find unique and valued qualities. I am passionate about my work,  my core beliefs, thoughts and conversation and who I am with.  Looking for one who is self confident and independent, a good sense of humor the desire to make a relationship grow with equal effort, valued  time, and rooted passion.  I appreciate someone who is honest, sincere, and speaks her mind forthright without any reservations. We respect each other, our space  and our time.  We can breathe together so that our relationship will grow and  take each others breath way.   I choose not to be a member of the lonely hearts club

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral