(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Taking a leap of faith and trying something new.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm a vivacious, independent, open minded woman with a great sense of humor; a true optimist with a positive outlook on life. I love to cook and enjoy entertaining. I like quiet evenings at home just watching movies or listening to music. I also enjoy dancing, eating out, going to plays and concerts. I love to travel to new destinations. I love the beach just as much as winter destinations. Itt's a huge, vast world and I'm determine to see as much of it as I can. I’m very fortunate that my career takes me to all parts of the world. I have a good work ethic and take my career seriously, but I don't take myself seriously. I’m looking for someone that is just as committed to his career, but that can disconnect and have a good time. A gentleman that loves, respects and values women, who shares the same interests, is young at heart and is open to new experiences. I'm sure the right guy is out there. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any