(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Viva la Vida

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

First 3 things that come to mind about me: inner-strength, positivity, loyalty... next 3: fun, independent, compassionate....adding 1 more: style. I enjoy all types of design from interiors to fashion to graphic design to art and architecture. I enjoy being surrounded by people who make me laugh and are authentic. Family and friends are fundamental to me... they have made me who I am. If I had all the money in the world, I would travel. At the end of the day, it's those experiences and memories that I cherish. I am social, I love to be out and meet new people, do new things and yet I love the times when I'm home relaxing reading a book. I'd like to meet someone who can bring a dose of spontaneity. Someone who is happy, secure and confident...someone I can be proud of and respect. Someone I can learn from. I am a down to earth girl that can be in sweats and yet loves to get all dressed up for a night out. Something you should know about me... I love chocolate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral