(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Ariel Sante

50 | Miami, Florida

I know you exist, where are you? - Don't hear how the song sounds; listen to the lyrics and they will take you to find my soul-

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always doing new things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

Me: Self employed business owner in the Commercial Telecommunications area, no it's not at&t, lol. Raised old school with high quality values to respect others, work hard, mind my own business and enjoy life the American way. Hard work pays for itself the tools or toys I enjoy to share with my future love partner in life whenever she arrives. I am also a proud father of 21 year old son that lives and studies in his hometown away from home/me. I am not planning on starting again with kids however it could be considered since my young brother haven't start family yet and perhaps his future kids may need the use of new cousins of our own, lol. BTW, EXCELLENT COOKER HERE! You: Very outgoing and open minded, love the outdoors as well as to value good inhouse quality time, be very creative and spontaneous, in other words surprise me. Have your own friends as well as to believe that there are many others out there waiting to meet us, in other words; don't think that your only friends are those you went to school with. I need a woman that after the first year shows same or more excitment to see me arrive home than my own pet, lol; you don't need to start barking when you hear my truck coming around the corner of the neighborhood. I will like to share my life also with a secure woman, a person that may be sumissive and at the same time claim for her own space, protects what belongs to her, respect my limited own space and I see no problem in growing older together. Do you want to know more? Reply to my winks or messages.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any