(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Just a squirrel trying to get a nut

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an optimistic person. I have faced my fair share of adversity and I'd like to think that I have learned from my experiences and become a little wiser, a little more mature, and a little more humble every time. I respect everyone, but I have a strong attraction to those who are modest, appreciative of what they've been given, genuine, and generous. Those simple characteristics are some of the hardest to find. Materialistic and superficial people are a dime a dozen, and like hot, glazed donuts, they go stale rather quickly. I want to practice medicine in an underserved community. I've considered working with an organization like Doctors without Borders too. I have my eyes set on Infectious Disease, but that will likely change. I'm going to keep an open mind and take things as they come, roll with the punches, and never forget to sit back and smell the roses. The use of cliches wasn't intentional...just happened that way lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral