(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

No baggage - except for my suitcase!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a California gal, who migrated to the East Coast. Ten years ago I got lost going south on I-95, and somehow ended up in S. Florida. I have a passion for travel, whether it be trekking the highlands of Tibet; sleeping with the anacondas in the Amazon (those lucky snakes!); or swimming with the sea lions in the Galapagos Islands. I can cook a 3 minute egg in 10 minutes, and a 10 minute egg in 3! Although I work hard, I play even harder. I like to be "on the go", experiencing new and different things, but have also mastered the basic art of "hanging out". My friends describe me as fun and outgoing. My mother thinks I'm the "bee's knees". The old lady down the street thinks I'm kind and sweet. And by the way my baby nephew drools all over me, I assume he thinks I'm pretty cool!!! I must admit that a good smile and a sparkle in the eye makes me weak in the knees. But it's who is attached to that smile and sparkle which is paramount. Lack of pretense in a guy is critical, and all of the other norms and adjectives apply (nice, smart, normal, etc.) My ideal relationship consists of 1 part friendship, 2 parts passion, 3 parts fun, and 4 parts depth and substance. Shaken not stirred!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral