PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annette

41 | Miami, Florida

curious...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a really sweet girl who has it all, and wants it all. fun, intelligent, entrepreneurial, finds excitement and fulfillment in life. I happen to be kind, with a soft, feminine demeanor. Yet can adapt to any situation. I need a partner who understands my quest for a greater, deeper meaning in life, someone who is not OK with just skimming the surface. I have a pretty eclectic set of interests and pursuits. I respect those who have passions, goals and ambitions. Random tidbits: I love variety in life (in every way: food, culture, career, interests, friends, clothes!!). I really appreciate good wine and enjoy social, stimulating environments. I also appreciate the subtler side to life, and enjoy staying home to read a good book or retreat for a while. About him: He is intelligent, affectionate (very important) and seeks new experiences and situations to learn from. He places great value on the importance of a woman's perspective and presence in his life, and is grateful to have found someone he can trust. He uses discernment, has high morals and lives his life with consciousness. He understands how his role affects those around him and society in general. I'm picky, yes you better believe it! So come with your best foot forward, and if there's chemistry and the right mix of ingredients, let’s see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral