(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

turn-on: sense of humor about EVERYTHING. turn-off: telling me I'm the tallest girl you've ever seen.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About moi: i am perpetually hungry even though i'll tell you i'm not. i read everything. i'll make you laugh, & i love people who make me laugh the most. my first language was french. i am extremely polite and well-mannered, unless i'm driving in which case i am terribly vulgar. I become very disappointed when people don't know the difference between "your" and "you're." When i drink too much or get nervous, my british accent comes back and I get hives, but i don't mind because Charlize Theron gets them too. Looking for: someone who understands my sense of humour, and understands that laughing about something is so much better than whining/bitching/crying/etc. someone who I can wear heels with (and that doesn't necessarily mean you're taller than me). someone who will show up with flowers for no damn good reason. someone who ISN'T jealous! someone who uses proper grammar (without admonishing my choice to forego capitalization). someone who is confident in himself. someone who doesn't give a sh*t about what others think about him. and finally, someone who is kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree