(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Miami, Florida


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

im vlad im 26 and im looking for a lay back girl and open minded and loves there family.out going and loving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love playing music and enjoy cooking and going to the movies and traviling anywhere and i love sun raise and sun sets and long movie nights and going to the fair and watching live bands and i come from a big family im one of five so im use a big family and im very close to my family and my friends and im in a band called knock em dead with my brother and were singed to a lable called eulogy and we have toured the whole usa and ive seen alot and god theres really no place like home but i do enjoy going to ny.......chicago......cali.....texas.....and pretty much all the usa ive seen alot but ive never really had time for girls and now im looking for someone!!!!!!!!!!im also good with kids cause of my sisters kids i help alot to raise them and there the loves of my life.....i enjoy the tv alot i see the food network and the travel chanel alot too ofcourse i see alot of music videos cause music is so importain in my life so thats pretty much me but if you got more questions let me know im always done to get to know someone and p.s i wanna be welloff in the future cause i wanna enjoy this life and i know it coast alot

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any