(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

live each day like its your last!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy life, and live it to the fullest. I am easy going, but serious about my work. I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who isn't afraid to live a little, but still has balance in their life. I am looking for someone who is ambitious in their profession. I am settled in my profession. I am very ambitious, yet take the time out to enjoy life. I enjoy traveling, and spending time with friends. I have an active social life, and maintain a balance between work and play. My family is an important part of my life. They serve as my support system. To find out more, just ask me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree