(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Are you looking for a genuine, Loyal, and Honest man to be with; I am that person.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

My name is Anthony and I am 30 years old I am a personal training in the process of opening up a business in fitness and I am a paramedic. I am on to look to meet a nice girl who likes to have fun and one day get into a serious relationship. I am very down to earth and I am spontaneous on the things that I do. I like to go to the mall, movies, beach, dave and busters, bars, theme parks/events, bowling and anything else that is fun and that we can interact. I enjoy working out and keeping my body in shape. If you like to go to the gym its a plus, if not, its ok cause I will still talk to you cause I am cool like that =-). I am a genuine person that is very straight forward about anything, I am honest person because that how I was brought up. I am open for new experiences and hope to share that with you I am also big on family and friends, I like to spend a lot of time with them. Send me message and I will be happy to write back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree