PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tommyrockyhorror

35 | Miami, Florida

Known or not.

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like Philadelphia, history, education, art, making someone really laugh, not fake laugh. I take pride in making someone laugh in 10 words when others fail in 50. I'm told I have an extremely good wit. I'm also told I'm intimitading, when its the complete opposite. I seem to be the type of person where when people are trying to remember something, like "hey who starred in that movie" I usually just sort of know. I used to care what people thought, but thats kinda faded lately. Who gives a crap anyway? I think you should always tell someone something to their face, not tell their friend when they walk away. Talk to someone but don't confront them, and work it out. I always try to analyze why someone did something and consider their feelings. Usually, it explains everything. DVR is the greatest invention of the last 10 years. I have really good eye sight. Felt I needed to put that out there. I love baseball and football. I'm Irish Italian. I've lived in Philadelphia, St Augustine (kinda), and now Miami. I don't like MTV, gossip, jealousy, greed or vanity. But, I do love myself so might have to rethink that last one. I find the following people to be brilliant: Adam Carolla, Stephen Colbert, Bruce Springsteen, Clarence Clemons, Cormac McCarthy. I hope you love to laugh, are caring and honest, straight forward, normal, smart, I guess I could go on and on. Positive qualities are positive qualities! Quirky ain't bad either. Oh, if you know that quote up there near my super hip username, I'm guaranteed interested. (No cheating!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any