(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Click ME!!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Hello ladies, if you're reading this, you have gotten past my pictures, and that's awesome because, at the very least, you think I'm cute or somewhat attractive. :) I'm originally from Indonesia, most people do not know where it is or that it's even a country. If you do, then points! You must have at the very least, heard about Bali, Indonesia's most famous tourist destination. I've lived in Florida most of my life, but I've only been in the South Florida area for less than two years. To start, I've thrown out some of my interests below, if you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway. :) Travel, (good) surprises, food, animals (dogs mostly), music, road trips, dancing, open mind, photography, museum, galleries, spontaneity, going out and staying in, sharing, flip flops, down to earth, people watching, casual, shorts, news, work, sense of humor, awareness, passion, affection, PDA, TV and movies. Whew, you made it this far and there's a chance you may reply so let's continue.. And a short list of things that I’m not fond of: - Superficial Self-centered people - (if you are and judge people by appearance or skin color, we probably won't get along) - Reading - (yes, I know I'm so bad! but hey, if it's any consolation, I do read a lot of websites and magazines) - Drama (personal, however, reality TV drama I find somewhat entertaining) - Sports (don't watch much sports on TV, being at a game is a different story) In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here: “Ok let’s give it a try” “I don’t know, let me find out” “I respect that” "You only live once" Wow, you've made it this far!! Congratulations to me. If you find this profile interesting, just imagine how you'd find the real me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any