(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Love to laugh and have fun

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets see I am a hard working, loyal, honest, caring person with a genuine heart. I am not a moody person at all. I was raised in the mid-west so I do have strong morals and values. I'm not into playing games with the person I'm involved with or my friends. I believe in treating people with respect. I do not have children but I do like them & would have no problem working them into my life for the right person. I do own dogs and they are a big part of my life. Having a very good sense of humor is a must, I love to laugh, tell and listen to jokes and to watch funny movies new and old. I'm not big on going to a bar to sit for hours just to drink, but I will always go to a comedy club or bar with friends for a fun night out. Most of my free time right now is spent scuba diving, I have just gotten back into underwater photograpy have been on several trips, shot lots of pictures but I would like to have that special person to enjoy it with. I have been diving for 25 years, I learned while in the military and have been able to see a lot of the world. I teaching scuba diving part time. So if you have ever wanted to learn... I also enjoy riding bikes, kayaking, going to most sporting events (I'm a big hockey fan & have season tickets), walking around at out door events, going to concerts or just staying home cooking dinner. I also enjoy going out for a few drinks, dinner and a movie. I'm very easy going and I'm up for all most anything. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with that could develop into something special and also to be my best friend. So if you are looking for someone to treat you like a lady and also make you laugh I could be the person your looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any