PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Toni

62 | Miami, Florida

So I am single, fun-loving and looking to share love with someone who enjoys life, talks to strangers and makes people laugh!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am very creative, intense, a writer and I love to make the most of each day I have. I think it is very important to use the gifts we have been given in this lifetime to make a difference in the world, bringing a little sunshine to others. My friends and family know that I have endless energy and that I love to explore new ideas, situations, and continuously learn. I like to be busy, and there are times when I love to sit down with a good book, or watch a good football game! As I said before, my faitih is what guides me. Life unfolds the way He wants it to . . . our job is to handle it and make the most of it. I have dear friends (husband and wife) that are blind and they lead full and productive lives, raising three kids. (two adopted) When I feel a bit "under the weather" I count my blessings and realize I have my health and all my faculties. People notice my outgoing personality when they meet me and if they get me laughing, they know I love to laugh! I am looking for a life partner who cares about me as I care about him. We share similar values and we want to give back to our community. I have not yet visited Italy so that is one of my top goals. And, I want to re-learn Italian, as well. Our perfect date? Oh, it could be dinner at a romantic restaurant, overlooking the ocean, or it could be a special dinner at home with lovely wine, or it could be walking around Coconut Grove and exploring. It would offer lots of laughs, holding hands and getting to know one another better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any