(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Miami, Florida

Adventurous, fierce, energetic & passionate…

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love it when people read to me and play with my hair. I like sand between my toes and funny stories. I love to laugh. I like men with lots of energy and creativity. I bounce when I'm happy. I like the feel of turtle shells and bunny rabbits. I'm a true believer of fate. I love to do spontaneous activities. I like to believe that there are good people in the world and that children will someday make a difference. I don't dwell on hurt because I believe it’s a waste of energy. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and coffee brewing. I treat others the way they want to be treated and life based on a 'live and let live' policy. I love the sound of the ocean and laughter. I crave adventure and excitement and welcome change with open arms. I’m optimistic and positive because I believe that no matter what has happened, something good is always around the corner and the sun will always shine again. I believe in love and love entirely… I want a man who’s free-spirited, adventurous, passionate, spontaneous, resourceful, outgoing, athletic, intelligent, smart & witty. Someone who can make me laugh & smiles a lot, loves to cuddle, likes music, movies, entertainment & is somewhat of a health nut. A man that loves to travel, enjoys social gatherings, has a positive outlook on life, doesn’t take inappropriate things too seriously & doesn’t complain about everything. Someone who knows what he wants out of life, the type of woman he wants to spend the rest of his life with, devoted to family and friends, knows when to be affectionate and when to give me space…a man who can build me up and help me to be a better woman…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral