PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

46 | Miami, Florida

NO AGENDA: Tall, Handsome, Latin American with a Strong Bi-Cultural Background. Very detail oriented. Leaning towards an LTR and love FUN

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm intense and passionate in all that I do. I am realiable to a fault. Love and compassion make me smile. I'm most proud of the fact I can care for my family. I am grateful for EVERYTHING in my life, from my career to the fresh water I have to drink every day. I am hoping to attract a calm, centered and stable human being that avoids negativity like "the plague". LOL I have a pretty great social life and a large and varied group of friends. Sharp whit always gets a laugh out of me. I'm looking for a true partner in a relationship. Someone that can be there on the good days and the challenging ones too. I'm most passionate about staying spiritually positive, being physically fit and growing in my career. Not to mention meeting great people to learn new things from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any