(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

i am looking for a honest person that i could trust in him, that I can feel protected by him, a person that can feel real love.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very directed and happy. I always wanted to broaden my knowledge and that is why I end up coming to USA and find a job here. I thought I found the best person ever but when things turned around the other way from me, I decided to move on and continue whith my original plan, and continue being the person I am, very compasionate, optimistic, romantic and I would love to find a person that can sing well, I could spend hours listening to a person singing pretty songs. Well, that's OK if he can't sing, in reallity, one big thing that attracts me more about men is that one who is a genuine decent gentleman who is never shy to be nice, lovelly and tender to his girl, and could spend time doing everything together so both can enjoy the rest of the day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral