(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Maybe i´ts you the one....

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi My name is Rafael, I am from Caracas, Venezuela. Been living here in Aventura, Florida for 3 years. I'm Friendly, funny, honest and talkative... Someone said I'm sexy....(you'll have to decide that) I like sports and to favorite place is the beach...Looking for a sexy, smart, friendly, funny and imaginative girl with an adventure spirit, that likes to travel and make new friends, she also will like sports and TV....the beach is important... I am giving this site a try. I must confess I don't think most of the profiles are real as I can see there are a lot of beautiful girls that I think must have not 1 but hundreds of men following them. I believe they do not need this site at all, but, who knows... I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. I am for real. My pics are real. Its me. I would ask for the same. I don't want to find a woman pretending to be what she is not. I am very honest an I ask for the same. I also have a naughty side which I think is the spice of life. Hope that special girl has the same point of view as me, or even better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral