PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ronnie

27 | Miami, Florida

Just a simple guy with a penchant for cliches, looking for spontaneity and adventure.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm extremely focused on my career as a classical musician. Right now I'm finishing up my masters and I look forward to continuing further into a doctorate. Nerd by design, I really like school. I kinda get a excited when I'm the only one in the library on a Sunday morning. Is that a deal breaker? I'm really easy to get to know. I have a nervous mechanism which prompts me to use obscure cultural references that people don't know in order to cope with my social ineptness. Some say it's cute. I'm looking for someone who is emotionally mature and knows what they want from the get go. In that respect, then, I want someone who is either working professionally or is pursuing graduate studies. This tells me you're doing something with your life. A warm smile would be nice to look at, haha. Proper hygiene would be good, I guess. Can you tell I'm running out of things to write? I guess in the end, I want someone who is good-hearted, professionally motivated, a goofball at times and serious when it counts, who wants to share their successes with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral