(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Life Goes On! I Must Paint! or study..... or SOMETHING! HA! HA ! HA!

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

HI! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Well, I am straight forward, not shy, know what I want and what I don't. I was with my highschool sweetheart for 25 years and have 3 kids...ages 19, 22 ans 25. They are my best friends. 2011.. back on the dating scene after a 3 year relationship..... Ugh.... what a painful rollercoaster. Still feeling motion sickness and dry heaves.. occasionally ! ! !lol (Not joking) too shall pass. Ok.... where do I start...!? Well, I am looking for a person who knows who he is and what he is capable of... and what he wants. Not interested in people who can not be in a relationship (was told by a guy he didn't have relationship DNA- if this sounds like you... pass me by!), can not communicate, or live far away. I exercise 3-5 times a week, so I hope my match does so too. Would love to work out together. (Relationships that work out together, stay together! =). I like to eat healthy and love to cook. If my match likes to cook, that's something else I would enjoy doing together. (BBQing is my favorite!!) I am 1/4 Latina... and like to show affection. I am looking for a person who is also affectionate...likes to kiss..hold hands...cuddle while watching tv..etc. If physical contact bothers you.... please pass me by. I also spoil the people I love. I like to pamper my partner. Yes, I will gladly bring you a drink while you work... food while you watch your favorite show... medicine when you are sick. No, not because I am your servant or subservient... but because I LOVE YOU...and your happiness, comfort and well being are important to me. I am old fashioned in many ways and love to keep family traditions. Having said that, I am also and artist and think outside of the box. I am creative and non conventional.. kind of paradoxical, I suppose. I won't bore you, that's for sure. I am easy going and outgoing.. outspoken and comfortable in my own skin. I am really good at being ME. lol I tend to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any