PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tirso

56 | Miami, Florida

"Happiness lies not in finding someone without baggage, but in finding someone whose baggage you're happy to carry..."

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I enjoy too many things to list here...I grew up by the sea, so I love anything related to it: swimming, diving (specially free diving), spear gun fishing, boating, surfing, etc...However, I believe that the company is as important as the activity: if the company is right, I will enjoy whatever we do together...I also enjoy driving to the Keys for an evening meal while watching the sunset. Although I like meeting new people and enjoy all social gatherings as much as the next person, I do not need to constantly have a crowd around to feel that I'm alive. I'm an early riser, but I don't mind if my partner would like to sleep in and I will enjoy serving her breakfast in bed. I believe that an important way of showing love is in the small details and I have no inhibitions to show love. I would like my partner to share her feelings the same way. Not with big words or gifts. Nothing arduous, expensive or complicated..Small actions suffice... So let your heart tell you what the right "small details" are and don't be afraid to express yourself...There is, of course, much more to me than written here. There is also, I'm sure, much more to you than written in your own profile, so let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral