PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alejandro

32 | Miami, Florida

Tennis and Golf Player seeking a special spontaneous and funny girl who can cook for me. Ok im kidding with the "cooking".

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am always a gentleman, I consider myself a "nice guy",. I am into playing and watching lots of sports, I have a nice job at a bank handling stock, bond, and currency orders and financial advise. I am currently studying at nights to become a realtor and start my own company. My favorite sports are tennis and golf. I play tennis at semi pro level 4 days a week for 3 hours. I do consider myself to be an excellent cook. My duty is to entertain you and make u laugh in any way possible. Most important traits I look for in a woman are trust, respect, sense of humor and the "it" factor based on chemistry. Ideal first date would be a tennis lesson or grab some coffee at a local dinner. Im from Venezuela and I look for a hispanic woman who can make me feel at home and always appreciate the little and big things I do for her. I seek a woman who is mature but young in mind to explore different activities. I love a woman who is athletic. I want a girl who can earn my trust just like I'll show her to trust me. As you may see, trust is a big deal for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education