(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Miami, Florida

once more with passion

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

independent woman, has worked hard to live comfortably; time to lay back and relax a little ; enjoy life; maybe travel; find a companion to do all the things i was always too busy working and raising children, to do. I would love to meet a man who i could respect and be able to trust him.. one who can make me laugh... even if at myself.... one who believes in God... or some highter power.. one who has a great relationship with his children.. with his family..... One who I will be ok with him taking the lead.. teaching me someting new...(no that does not mean I'd be subservient to him.. so just don't even GO there) I am getting tired of the scammers who contact me... so if you are one of THEM, forgetaboutit... I do NOT send anyone even a nickel... The fact that I have worked hard to be comfortable, and that I am kinda old, doesn't make me stupid or needy.... I do tend to be impuslive.. but not compulsive... well maybe when i'm in Macy's... specially with gift certificates and all sorts of sales going on.... I think a good man in my life with keep me from shopping so much too... Unless i was buying for him of course...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral