PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

T

56 | Miami, Florida

make me laugh and you are half way to my heart!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Statistics are deceiving, words are creative, BUT NOTHING LESS THAN EXCITING! I am an attorney and I live in Miami, however, I work in Ft. Lauderdale. I come from a small town in the mountains of New York and am tired of being the token jew! I love diversity and great friends in my life, however, I would rather be alone if I cannot have an honest and close relationship .I don't mind my own company. Traveling is a love of mine among most sports, movies and fine dining, which includes the occasional junk food binge! I have lived in many different places and am always willing to try anything once, but it is time to settle down and grow some roots I would like to meet someone similar to myself who is somewhere between independent and desirous of a serious partner, loves life, kids and family . and can get crazy once in awhile. I try my best to be a good person, but I too , am only human .Outside counts, but the inside is what it is all about. I come with little baggage and would like to meet same .Life is tooo short to spend trying to fix someone. Oooh, it is important that those close to me share my love for animals, some of my best friends i have ever had. Age and looks are not the most important, but are certainly icing on the cake but as everyone knows that electric chemical thing .beats all Always looking and welcoming new friends and ideas .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral