(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Passionate Flower...keep we watered with love!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for viewing my profile. My reason for being on this dating site is to find myself a compatible and hopefully a long lasting relationship. It would be nice to find the man of my dreams who is kind, passionate, affectionate, honest and sincere. A man who is open minded like I am. A man who does not take life too seriously. I would like my prospective mate to be spontaneous without too many hangups and have a good sense of humor. I am Jamaican mixed race with the right ingredient to make any man happy and proud to be with me. I am a Realtor and also a cosmetologist. I enjoy fine dining, spicy foods, cooking, a clean home, good humor, gallery openings, wine tastings, movies, house parties, basketball, picnics at the beach, dancing, and wide variety of music and everything else that is fun. I am well travelled, elegant, classy and can be very down to earth. I am open minded and enjoy meeting people and learning about different cultures and is always open to different experiences. In my life I tend to see only the beauty in people and give them the benefit of the doubt until they mess up. I don't care about outward appearances because outward beauty eventually fades away, but inner beauty remains the same. Although, it would be wonderful to have both! My favorite vacation destinations are Hawaii, Switzerland and the France country sides. I enjoy nature and all that comes with it. If you need to know more please contact me. Come take my breath away! If you are married or is looking for a sugerbabe to grease your pocket, then I am not for you! Come take my breath away!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education