(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

reading is fundamental

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very happy optimistic person wants to find someone who is secure in who they are and is willing to do what it takes to have a fabulous life. I strive to be healthy, drink my vitamins, exercise and not over indulge in red wine or dark chocolate. My friends and family describe me as a great cook and a non stressed person. I am willing to try new things, am very energetic (when I am not lying flat on my back reading a book for hours). I am grateful to have a wonderfully supportive family whom I love very much. I have one son grown, getting married soon and living in Atlanta. I also have an 18,20 year olds going to Miami dade that live at home.I am most passionate about gardening, cooking, did I mention reading. I will never fight for the remote to the TV. I don't watch any shows I read. LOL moment I went to Atlantic city and bought a Jersey Girl t-shirt "I said to myself this is great I am a jersey girl" so I bought two. When I came home my daughter said mom your are really going to wear that shirt. She explained what the TV series was about and I was so happy about my shirts. Who knows I may still wear them, I know my meaning. I watched Lost, True blood on line years after the show was on. My sister gave me the sex in the city cd's I was the only one in the room and I sometimes had to leave the room! LOL What can I say embrrassing humor embrasses me. I you watch TV it is ok as long as I can read nearby. I am not someone who has lots of friends, talks on the phone alot, shops til they drop, I don't color my hair nor cut it often. Did I mention that I read alot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral