PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Einer

33 | Miami, Florida

Happiness consists of three things; someone to love, work to do, and a clear conscience.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am Cuban and very tied to my roots. I try to be very physically active, I enjoy sports and exercise. Love the outdoors and traveling. I hope to see as much of the world as I can. I also love to go out dancing specially latin music. I am fun outgoing and loud but I can also be very lazy. I am very loyal to my family and friends. I am very talkative and sometimes I don't have a filter. I am very honest and always say what I mean. My friends think I am hilarious, I consider myself quite smart (but who doesn't). I enjoy reading and I don't think I do enough of it I prefer a latin woman. She would have to be a good dancer or willing to learn. Educated, smart and good at conversation (thats very important). I like a woman with a bubbly personality,(i don't know how to explain it well), a little goofy, and easy going. Definitely fun, family oriented, and responsible. Someone that likes to share the same things I do, who I can be myself around, and enjoy just about anything with. She would have to be a good influence in my life as well. I like a woman that's uncomplicated and drama free. Why am I here? Same reason everyone else is. I want to meet someone outside my usual circles. Not that there is anything wrong with my circles.. I figured this would be a good way to narrow down what I am looking for and go from there. Also it would be nice to know someone before actually seeing them. Kind of putting the physical in the back burner. That's a departure from my usual ways, but I think there is merit to it. There is a lot more to say, and I don't mean to make anyone read a whole dissertation so I guess that will be all for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any