(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

There's a smile in my heart, that I've waited for.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very ambitious yet easy going woman. I know what I want although I’m not judgmental. I’m seeking a friend, whom could possibly become a partner, a lover or more. Who knows, let’s just take a chance. I try to enjoy everything I do, living each day to the fullest. I enjoy an array of things, but I most love to spend time at the beach relaxing with a little music, love and laughter. My favorite outrageous thing would probably be Jet skiing. I love to travel and trying various types of food. My family is Jamaican and of various backgrounds. I love reggae, country, R&B, soul, soft rock, but mostly I just love live music. I love to travel and look forward to traveling some more. I look forward to complimenting someone’s life and receiving the same. I don’t have a specific type, but I know what I value. I value the old fashion things; the struggle of life and its lesson, family, loyalty and trust. I love to see the people in my life smile. I respect the value of a relationship therefore I don’t allow many people in certain aspects of my life until a valuable connection is established. I’m not interested in games. I’m taking this chance to make quality connections with people who are seeking who share like interest to explore new experiences. E-mail me if you would like to know more. I’d rather not sell myself on here and you and I can only know if we find out right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral