PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

CRISTINA

44 | Miami, Florida

waiting for the right ...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants,someone who has the sense of humor. I'm looking for a men full of romance,sensual and sensitive. I' m sociable, comunicative,romantic and faithful. I' m an opened person, positive, drama free, romantic , with a great sense of humor, caring, honest and I always pay attention to all around me, especially with the one beside me. I love to give everything I can, but I like also to get something I need a lot of patience, because I'm quite shy at the beginning, and of course with a little bit of understanding and support, I become opened. I do believe in real love, I do belive that real love exist, but you have to find it. I' m not afraid of new things that can happened to me. In a relationship, I'm very childish, but i can be very serious too, so that in a word I can be child, lover, friend and in many other ways. I' m a very good listener, and I have a lot of patience I like to spoil my boyfriend, but of course, I like to be spoiled too.I think that is one of the relationships secret, respect, faith, understanding and love.In fact love includes all of these,... everything

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any