(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Not looking for perfection..just "the right fit".

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an ambitious and fun loving individual. My career is important to me but family takes precedence. I am a logical thinker however I am very sensitive to the needs and feelings of others. I do not consider myself to be complex. I enjoy the simple things in life. I do believe that balance is important, that being said, I can be talkative but I am also a good listener. I enjoy a quiet evening at home however I do also enjoy social events. I am content with my life however I do recognize that I am missing companionship. Someone who will love me for the person that I am, I am prepared to do the same for that individual. I believe that we should complement each other; I call it "the right fit". Right now, I am just trying a new avenue of finding “the right fit”. He has got to have a sense of humor (I love to laugh) but know when to be focused. He should have sound morals and values (I think these are vital for a healthy relationship). He should be someone who has "been there and done that" and is now at the phase of his life where he is comfortable with himself, knows what he wants in life and is ready to be serious about a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree