(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Something Special Looking For Something Different!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a very confident woman. But don't let that make you think I'm unapproachable! I'm a very down to earth and friendly woman. Conversation is my life's blood. I'm a great listener and love to talk about all manner of subjects. These days, I like to keep things simple. It's funny how it really is the little things that mean the most. And though I'm a complex woman, I strive to be uncomplicated. I hope to meet a loving, caring and supportive man. I'm a sucker for an intelligent yet kind man. The guy for me is successful. He is driven and has worked hard to achieve his goals. He's comfortable with who he is and set in his life. He nurtures his spiritual side. He's calm, stable and grounded. He's thoughtful and considerate. He's a business man that appreciates art. He takes care of himself and practices moderation. And he's ready to get in touch and see if we have a connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral