(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Miami, Florida

I am very honest, caring, and respectuful, strong. I love life,. I love nature, and i love to laugh. I love kindess.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Wine tasting

in her own words...

According to my friends i am very caring and positive, also funny. I smile for life itself, but kindness always makes me smile. My determination in seeking peace.I am grateful for life and God's Grace. I am hoping to find someone who likes being with people, who is caring, and likes to be tender and is able to love. I am expecting to find someone who will look into my eyes and enjoys my company, and enjoys a good kiss. I am hoping to attract someone hot, sensitive, respectful and kind. I laugh out loud when i am comfortable with a particular person. I am looking for someone who dates only one person at the time, who is honest, respectful, kind and who can share or respect, and like my being Christian.Maybe I can find someone who would like to have a relationship based on companionship, respect, love, friendship. I love God most of all.I really treasure people who take good care of themselves, are clean and smells good. I am not interested in being in a bigamous situation, so please if you are living with someone, or married wait until you are alone to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree