(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

Fit, Fun, Smart, Sassy

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Friends say I have a great figure and am attractive. I like to keep improving myself, mind and body. Life is what you make of it! Be Happy! I am very active and love to learn new things. I generally will try anything once; love to travel. I am an easy going person, sometimes goofy, and "the glass is always half full". I am very fit, well-toned with a bikini figure, I hope to keep my mind as sharp as it is now. I would love to have a compatible activity partner, companion, best friend & lover. I like hugging and kissing and romance. Recent widow who cared for and watched my loved one die of cancer. From this I've learned to treasure my family, friends and relationships and "don't sweat the small stuff". My two children and four little grandchildren enhance my life! It would be nice to meet someone who likes to be active, is fit, and at least as well educated and financially secure as I am. A person who is sincere, loyal, and fun to be with in whatever activity we are doing together. I doubt if any of us can find 100% of what we are looking for in one individual, so we should be flexible and keep an open mind. We are all going on a journey through life, and let's make the journey as pleasant as possible, despite the bumps we meet on the road! I have no "baggage" and my match should have "no baggage".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral