(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

"Whatever you do in life will be insignificant, but it is very important that you do it, because nobody else will." - Gandhi

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am 27 years old, born and raised in Miami, FL. I am of Colombian descent with family from Cartagena. I recently graduated from Florida International University, completing my B.A. in Liberal Studies. I am planning to continue my post-grad education at Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts in Miami, Miramar focusing my concentration in their Patisserie and Baking Program. I have never done the online dating thing but thought I'd give a shot. I've seen the constant commercials and thought...why not? I am looking for someone I can be myself around. Someone who can have fun but still be serious when need be. Someone who shares the same family values as myself. Someone who is not afraid to be himself, puts others that he cares deeply for first. Generally someone who is attuned to his artistic and creative side. In most ways, mirrors me. My soul mate if he exists.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral