(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Heaven could be anywhere - why not here?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here I am! Maybe you've been looking for me all your life --I'm the one with the girl-next-door charm, but who is also easy on the eyes and has her head on straight. People often ask me: why aren't you married? Two answers -- first, I am single by choice. I've not yet met a truly compatible life partner and I refuse to settle for less. Second, I've been a little busy. For the majority of my adult life, I have been pre-occupied with my education and career. While I've found these pursuits to be enormously satisfying, I would very much like to share the ups and downs of life with a loving partner. I imagine this person would have the following qualities: intelligence, sense of humor, ambition (meaning you can set goals and have the drive and self-confidence to pursue them), kindness and compassion. Overall, you need to have a positive outlook -- I would love to hear you whistling or singing first thing in the morning. You do not need to be a millionaire, a movie star or an underwear model. Rather, you simply need to be able to take care of yourself. Best of luck finding the right match and if you so desire, I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral