(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

El que nada hace nada teme

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am passionate about life and love Let me start with what is most important for me. "Integrity", with out integrity nothing works. I don't lie and I don't tolerate it. Other important words for me are "Trust" "Loyalty" & "Excellence" .I want it in everything I do. And this doesn't mean boring or serious. I'm brutally honest, direct and to the point in my conversations. I'm compassionate, patient and I listen more than I talk. I will pay attention to the smallest detail. My goal is to get your "world" and what really matters to you. I have learned not to take life or myself too seriously and to enjoy every minute with friends and family. I always try to lend an extra hand when someone needs help. I like to joke around and have fun. I'm very ambitious, intelligent . I exercise everyday. Love the beach, sun and the ocean. I like the finest things in life. I have high tolerance for risk. I have a taste for danger. I think there is nothing better than falling in LOVE. As for what I am looking for in my match it would be someone that is honest and not into playing games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any